Index Labels

Chord Gitar Avenged Sevenfold - A Little Peace Of Heaven

Chord Gitar Avenged Sevenfold - A Little Peace Of Heaven

Intro (sing the intro melody while playing these chords): 2x
D5 C#5 Bb5 A5 E5

Enter Drums: 2x
Dm Fm
Dunialirik : Lirik dan Chord Lagu Barat Terbaru
Dm                               C#5
Before the story begins, is it such a sin,
Fm Abm
For me to take what's mine, until the end of time?
Dm           C#5
We were more than friends, before the story ends,
Fm Abm
And I will take what's mine, create what

God would never design

Dm  A
Our love had been so strong for far too long,
I was weak with fear that
Something would go wrong,
Dm   A
Before the possibilities came true,
Abm Dm
I took all possibility from you

Dm F       Fm      Abm
Almost laughed myself to tears, (CRAZY LAUGHTER)
Dm      F         Fm       Dm
Conjuring her deepest fears (COME HERE YA’ FUCKIN’ BITCH!!!)

Dm    C#5        
Must have stabbed her fifty fucking times,

I can't believe it,
Dm C#5  
Ripped her heart out right before her eyes,
     (guitar silent for eat it eat it eat it)
Eyes over easy, eat it, eat it, eat it

She was never this good in bed

Even when she was sleepin'

Now she's just so perfect I've

Never been quite so fucking deep in

            Dm    Bb
It goes on, and on, and on,
 Dm   Bb
I can keep you lookin' young and preserved forever,
Dm       Bb
With a fountain to spray on your youth whenever

(the string walk down section which I simplified is now over)

             Gm  C
'Cause I really always knew that my little crime
    F       Dm
Would be cold that's why I got a heater for your thighs
         Bb       C       F
And I know, I know it's not your time
But bye, bye
Bb        C
And a word to the wise when the fire dies
A                          Dm C Bb
You think it's over but it's just begun
But baby don't cry

        Bb C
You had my heart, at least for the most part
 F C            Dm         C Bb
'Cause everybody's gotta die sometime, we fell apart
Let's make a new start
 F C   Dm              C      Bb
'Cause everybody's gotta die sometime yea-yeah
But baby don't cry-ay-ay-ay-ay

(Repeat all relevant parts until the end of the second chorus)


Dm  A Fm Fm

Dm     Bb      Gm         F
     I    will suffer for so long

(What will you do, not long enough)
To make it up to you
(I pray to God that you do)
I'll do whatever you want me to do
  A      Dm
(Well then I'll grant you one chance)
       Bb   Gm
And if it's not enough
(If it's not enough, If it's not enough)
If it's not enough

(Not enough)
Try again

(Try again)
And again

(And again)
Over and over again

We're coming back, coming back

We'll live forever, live forever
Let's have wedding, have a wedding

Let's start the killing, start the killing

Dm  Fm
and then

And afterward (during the oooooohh-ing):

D5 C#5 Bb5 A5 E5


Hot Lirik

Semua Lirik Lagu , Chord Gitar dan foto pada blog . Adalah hak cipta penyanyi, band atau pencipta lagunya. Semua Lirik Lagu , Chord Gitar dan foto disini disediakan untuk tujuan non komersial. Sekedar berbagi, mengembangkan karya musik dan sastra di Indonesia.